And here’s where the crazy comes in!

Since the start of the year I’ve been on edge waiting and watching the world around me.  Unlike most people in this world I’m acutely aware of everything around me.  I see the big picture and I see patterns in events.  I know there’s been a lot of hype lately about the Mayan Calendar and the 2012 prophecies.  I know a lot of people don’t buy into these prophecies and I’m a bit torn as to the accuracy of them, HOWEVER…

I have always been more aware of my surroundings than most people, my eyes are wide open and when I see things my mind is highly adept at putting pieces together to form a more complete picture.  I have made numerous observations about the present state of affairs on our planet.  I (being an information junkie) have done extensive research on both ancient and recent history, and I work earnestly to stay up to date on global occurences – both natural and man-made.

Since the beginning of the year our sun entered into a highly active phase called Solar Maximum.  This Solar Maximum phase is predicted by NASA to peak next year bringing with it massive amounts of solar flares.   The following article published by NASA can give you more information about this phase of the sun: http://science.nasa.gov/science-news/science-at-nasa/2012/20jul_tasteofsolarmax/

Also since the beginning of the year there have been numerous reports of massive animal die offs all over the world.  Birds falling out of the sky for no “apparent” reason, sea life washing up on the coasts with no “apparent” cause of death.  The middle of our country is in one of the worse droughts we have seen since the “Dust Bowl” of the 20s and this is predicted to continue for the next 30 years, our polar caps are melting, the list goes on and on.

I don’t believe in coincidence and it seems to me that all of these events are related and are leading up to even bigger events.  My intuition tells me that we are in the midst of a snowball effect which we are unable to stop.  The part that scares me about this is that so few people are aware of their environment.  So many people are in denial and think that our resources will just continue to repopulate themselves – that we will always have enough.  This is so untrue! 

We are in a closed ecology with a rising population and dwindling resources and although our world governments know this, they continue fighting over the resources rather than spending funds on coming up with alternative resources or becoming a space faring race which can harvest resources from nearby planets and asteroids.  I can feel it in my soul that there are going to be some major changes to our way of life.  I know that this will happen in my lifetime and that we are just on the precipice of these  changes.  I don’t fear what will happen, there’s no point in spending energy on fear.  Instead I just remain aware and observant in the hopes that I will survive the coming changes.

I have a variety of sources for this and other information which I am happy to share if you are interested in learning more.  I also will discuss other related topics in future blogs.

About Ms Fihaki

Thanks so much for checking out my blog! I’m supposed to write about me – who I am as a person and I really don’t see the sense in that considering that when you read my posts you will learn more about me as a person than you would from any 500 word statement I could make. I will however play by the rules – just this once. I’m 36 years young. I consider myself a strong independant and beautiful woman (hey! I wrote about that! Check it out!). I’m single and love it. Just over a year ago I made some serious lifestyle changes which include eliminating alcohol from my diet, being more physically active, eating healthier and daily working on my spirituality. One of the things which has happened as a result of these lifestyle changes is that I’ve gained a level of clarity I never knew was possible. With this clarity comes the realization that my words affect the lives of those around me. I’ve always been much better at writing than at speaking. If I can affect people the way I do from speaking, just imagine the effect I can have with the written word! I had been blogging about my secret life doing sensual massage – but I wasn’t getting a lot of traffic or interraction from that blog. Upon the suggestion of several friends I decided to start this – my public blog. My hope is that this will allow my readers to interact with me, a real live human being and that together we can create a ripple effect of positivity throughout the universe! (yea I dream big – it’s a must!) Anywho – I sincerely hope you enjoy the things I have to say and interractions are welcome and encouraged! Be Well!

Posted on September 18, 2012, in Global Change and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Just wanted to say you have a great site and thanks for posting!…

    • Thank you Ms. Williams! You should check out the blog I piece I wrote about home remedies. It may have some useful informatation for your diabetic recipes. My dad died of Diabetes so I know how devastating of a disease that can be.

  2. 1wanderingtruthseeker

    Great Article! You think the same way I do. I have also researched all the information,prophecies,natural disasters, man made, etc. I will be looking for more stories for you.

    • Thanks for reading my blog. I’m glad you liked this post, I was a litte leery of posting it because it’s so different than the rest of the stuff on my blog. It makes me smile that it reached at least one person! 🙂

Leave a Reply

