Did I forget to mention….

I have a bit of a naughty side!  And now you get to share that with me! 🙂

Last week I was staying at a hotel for a conference.  My boyfriend decided to come stay with me one of the nights that I was there.  We’re leaving the hotel to go get dinner.  Flirting and teasing with each other the whole time.  When we get in the elevator he unzips his pants and pulls his cock out.  I grin mischeviously – always up for the challenge.  I drop to my knees and put my mouth on him.  The elevator is glass, but it’s dark out and so we are relatively certain no one saw us.  As the elevator reaches the l0bby I stand up and he zips up – and we are on our way to dinner.

After dinner we get back to the hotel and in the elevator.  I look up and realize there are surveilance cameras in the elevator!  I point it out to him and we both start laughing hysterically.  He teases me about this being my big screen debut!  Back in the hotel room we take a shower together and he bends me over the handrails and has his way with me.  As you can see, my boyfriend and I have a really great sex life.

The other morning I’m laying in bed half awake when he gets home from work.  He climbs into bed next to me and snuggles close.  After a few mintues I think he’s sleeping and I close my eyes and start to drift off.  The next thing I know his fingers are inside me, stroking me – and I gush – soaking the sheets underneath me.  He chuckles, rolls over and goes to sleep.  Later that night we are making dinner and cleaning house.  I’m in a playful mood because of the tease that morning, so I drop my pants and bend over the couch with my ass in the air – his back is to me so he doesn’t see what I’m doing.  I close my eyes and wait….seconds pass and I feel his hands on my hips guiding me onto him – and I smile.  It’s so easy, he’s so ready for me whenever I want it (which happens to be a lot).

An active and healthy sex life is vital to my mental and physical health.  I know that when I’m enjoying myself and getting release I’m a much happier Erika.  I think everyone should have as great of a sex life as I do! 🙂 Thanks for letting me share!

About Ms Fihaki

Thanks so much for checking out my blog! I’m supposed to write about me – who I am as a person and I really don’t see the sense in that considering that when you read my posts you will learn more about me as a person than you would from any 500 word statement I could make. I will however play by the rules – just this once. I’m 36 years young. I consider myself a strong independant and beautiful woman (hey! I wrote about that! Check it out!). I’m single and love it. Just over a year ago I made some serious lifestyle changes which include eliminating alcohol from my diet, being more physically active, eating healthier and daily working on my spirituality. One of the things which has happened as a result of these lifestyle changes is that I’ve gained a level of clarity I never knew was possible. With this clarity comes the realization that my words affect the lives of those around me. I’ve always been much better at writing than at speaking. If I can affect people the way I do from speaking, just imagine the effect I can have with the written word! I had been blogging about my secret life doing sensual massage – but I wasn’t getting a lot of traffic or interraction from that blog. Upon the suggestion of several friends I decided to start this – my public blog. My hope is that this will allow my readers to interact with me, a real live human being and that together we can create a ripple effect of positivity throughout the universe! (yea I dream big – it’s a must!) Anywho – I sincerely hope you enjoy the things I have to say and interractions are welcome and encouraged! Be Well!

Posted on October 26, 2012, in Prose and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

